Share on

Hopeless Records [2002] The Illusion of Safety

  1. 01.Kill Me Quickly
  2. 02.A Subtle Dagger
  3. 03.See You In The Shallows
  4. 04.Betrayal Is a Symptom
  5. 05.Deadbolt
  6. 06.In Years To Come
  7. 07.The Red Death
  8. 08.A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
  9. 09.Where Idols Once Stood
  10. 10.Trust
  11. 11.To Awake And Avenge The Dead
  12. 12.So Strange I Remember You
  13. 13.The Beltsville Crucible