Share on

Island Def Jam Music Group [2003] The Artist In The Ambulance

  1. 01.Cold Cash And Cold Hearts
  2. 02.Under A Killing Moon
  3. 03.All That’s Left
  4. 04.Silhouette
  5. 05.Stare At The Sun
  6. 06.Paper Tigers
  7. 07.Hoods On Peregrine
  8. 08.The Melting Point Of Wax
  9. 09.Blood Clots And Black Holes
  10. 10.The Artist In The Ambulance
  11. 11.The Abolition Of Man
  12. 12.Don’t Tell And We Won’t Ask